Standard Supply Co.

 

934 SE 6th Avenue

Portland, OR 97214

800-929-5039

503-235-2167

Fax:503-239-3774

 

Showroom Ph.

503-235-3784

 

2111 Delta Waters Rd.

Medford, OR 97504

Ph 541-622-6130

Fax 541-622-6573

 

Hours

Mon-Fri

7:00AM-4:30PM





 

Manufacturers Links

A
Acorn Engineering - www.acorneng.com
American Standard – www.americanstandard-us.com
American WaterHeater- www.americanwaterheater.com
 
B
Black & Decker (DeWalt) - www.dewalt.com
Brass Craft - www.brasscraft.com
 
C
Cambridge Lee - www.cambridgelee.com
Canplas Inc. - www.canplas.com
Channellock, Inc. - www.channellock.com
Charlotte Pipe & Foundry - www.charlottepipe.com
Chicago Faucet - www.chicagofaucets.com
Church Seat Company - www.churchseats.com
Creative Specialties - www.csi.moen.com 
Cuno - www.cuno.com
 
D
Dearborn Brass - www.dearbornbrass.com
Delta Faucet Company - www.deltafaucet.com
 
E
Eemax - www.eemaxinc.com
Elkay Mfg. Company - www.elkay.com
Elkhart Products - www.elkhartproducts.com
 
F
Fernco - www.fernco.com
Fiat Products - www.craneplumbing.com
Fiber Fab - www.fiberfab.com
Fluidmaster Inc. - www.fluidmaster.com
 
G
Goss, Inc. - www.gossonline.com
Grohe - www.groheamerica.com
Grundfos - www.grundfos.com
 
H
Halsey Taylor - www.halseytaylor.com
Hansgrohe - www.hansgrohe-usa.com
Hart & Cooley, Inc. - www.hartandcooley.com
Haws - www.hawsco.com
Heat Fab - www.heat-fab.com
Hercules - www.herchem.com
Holdrite - www.holdrite.com
 
I
In-sink-erator - www.insinkerator.com
IPS Corporation - www.ipscorp.com
 
J
Jones Stephens Corp. - www.plumbest.com
JR Smith - www.jrsmith.com
 
K
Kohler Company PARTS - www.kohler.com
 
L
La-Co Industries, Inc. - www.laco.com
Lasco Bathware - www.lascobathware.com
Liberty Pumps - www.libertypumps.com
Little Giant Pump Company - www.littlegiant.com
LSP Products Group - www.lspproducts.com
M
Maax-aker/maax-hydroswirl/maax-pearl - www.maax.com
Mansfield Plumbing Products - www.mansfieldplumbing.com
Marathon Water Heater – www.rheem.com
Matco-Norca Inc. - www.matco-norca.com
Milwaukee Electric Tools - www.milwaukeetool.com
Mission Rubber Co., Inc. - www.missionrubber.com
Moen - www.moen.com
Mueller Industries - www.muellerindustries.com
Mustee - www.mustee.com
 
N
Newport Brass - www.newportbrass.com
Nibco - www.nibco.com
 
O
Oasis Corporation (Ebco) - www.oasiswatercoolers.com
Oatey Company - www.oatey.com
 
P
Precision Plumbing - www.pppinc.net
Price-Pfister - www.pricepfister.com
Prier Products - www.prier.com 
 
R
Rayovac - www.rayovac.com
Rectorseal - www.rectorseal.com
Rheem Water Heaters - www.rheem.com
Ridgid Tool - www.ridgid.com
Rocky Mountain Colby - www.rmcp.com
 
S
Schier Products - www.schierproducts.com
Simmons – www.simmonsmfg.com
Sloan Valve - www.sloanvalve.com
Smith-Cooper International - www.smithcooper.com
Sunroc - www.sunroc.com
Swan Corporation - www.swanstone.com
Symmons Industries - www.symmons.com
 
T
Turbo Torch - www.thermadyne.com
Toto – www.totousa.com
 
V
Vanguard Plastics - www.vanguard-plastics.com
Velan Valve Corporation - www.velan.com
Venture Tape - www.venturetape.com
Victaulic - www.victaulic.com
Vinyltech Pipe - www.vtpipe.com
Vogt - www.vogtvalves.com
Vulcan - www.vul.com
 
W
Watts Industries, Inc. - www.wattsregulator.com
Whitlam Mfg. Company - www.whitlam.com
 
Z
Zoeller Company - www.zoeller.com
Zurn Industries - www.zurn.com